[ENGLISH SUBTITLES] Kyary Pamyu Pamyu Jonetsu Tairiku Complete

Everyone I have finished subbing the long awaited Kyary Pamyu Pamyu Jonetsu Tairiku video!

Yatta! It took forever because I took a break after finishing up 80% of it and then having to study for my exams and such.  I will go over and revise the timing and better fix up the translation when I get more time but for now everyone enjoy.

One thought on “[ENGLISH SUBTITLES] Kyary Pamyu Pamyu Jonetsu Tairiku Complete

  1. Thank you for subbing this, I really enjoyed it! I was at her show in Paris, so it brought back some fun memories :D.
    If you are looking for another video to subtitle you should check out: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HLgCKc9Z7qg (kyary pamyu pamyu & mini Pig’s) It’s one of the most adorable video of KPP I’ve ever watched, I think you will really enjoy it too. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

